top of page

MARCH 2024

Sunday  3rd March  LENT 3

- Parish Mass 10:00am   Fr.  Peter Green

Wednesday 6th March 

- Said Mass 10:00am  Fr.  Terry Steel

Sunday 10th March LENT 4 MOTHERING SUNDAY

- Parish Mass 10:00am   Fr.  Adrian Mason

No Mass this week on Wednesday

Sunday 17th March LENT 5

- Parish Mass 10:00am  

Wednesday 20th March 

- Said Mass 10:00am  Fr.  Terry Steel

PASSIONTIDE

Sunday 24th March  PALM SUNDAY

- Parish Mass 10:00am Fr.  Adrian Mason

Thursday 

Sunday 31st March   EASTER SUNDAY

- Parish Mass 10:00am Fr.  Adrian Mason

APRIL 2024

Sunday 7th April  EASTER 2

- Parish Mass 10:00am

Sunday 14th April    EASTER 3

- Parish Mass 10:00am

Sunday 21st  April     EASTER 4

- Parish Mass 10:00am  

Wednesday 24th April 

- Said Mass 10:00am  Fr.  Terry Steel

Sunday 28th April    EASTER 5

- Parish Mass 10:00am

bottom of page